May is National Mental Health Awareness Month! Check out our two Dine & Discover Mental Health Programs this month!

Catalog | Account | Contact

Close this search box.

Areas Served

The Aurora Public Library District consists of the Aurora Public Library, the Dillsboro Public Library, and The Local History Library @ The Depot. The Library District serves Caesar Creek, Center, Clay, Hogan, Manchester, Sparta, and Washington townships of Dearborn County, Indiana.